Cannon County Summer 2010 MTSU Graduates

Comment   Email   Print
Related Articles
MURFREESBORO — Middle Tennessee State University has released the names and hometowns of those students who graduated during the summer 2010 commencement ceremony on Saturday, Aug. 14, in Murphy Center on the MTSU campus.

 Of the 854 who were set to graduate during the university's 99th summer commencement, 609 were undergraduates and 245 were graduate students, including 220 master's candidates, 19 education-specialist recipients and six doctoral candidates.

The single-commencement event featured current Faculty Senate President Deborah Belcher as the guest speaker for the 10 a.m. ceremony.

Steven C Bush Bradyville TN TN-CANNON

Eric Matthew Evans Auburntown TN TN-CANNON

Crystal Lynette Kennedy Auburntown TN TN-CANNON

Cindy Couch Larson Woodbury TN TN-CANNON

Marcus Eugene Larson Woodbury TN TN-CANNON

Jesse R Owen Bradyville TN TN-CANNON

Patricia Thomas Pirtle Woodbury TN TN-CANNON

Gloria Renee Simon Bradyville TN TN-CANNON

Rachael Louise Vance Woodbury TN TN-CANNON
Read more from:
Comment   Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: