Cannon Co. students on MTSU Dean's List

Comment   Email   Print
Related Articles
MTSU has announced the following Cannon County students making the fall Dean’s list.

Charles Wesley Alexander, Zachary L. Barker, Megan Pearl Beckman, Nicolette Lea Butler, Ashley Jade Campbell, Bradley G. Coppinger, Katlyn Gloria Currie, Sheree Danielle Fann, Bobby H. Fletcher, Heather Michelle Geroge, Josh D. Goff, Justin Ross Green, Casey M. Gunter, Ryan Jamison Haley, Sybil Alexandra Hammond, Keli E. Hardin, Clotivel Hernandez, Travis Evan Hickman, Andrew Coburn Hunt, Ruby M. Jazz, Francis R. Jenkins, Marybeth Frances Jensen, James Thomas Jones, Michael Colin Jones, Ricky William Kailiponi, Kayla Shailene Leath, Dakota Lee Logan, Becki Marie Louden, William Bradley McCrary, Kelli D. Merriman, Joshua Agassiz Miller, Samantha Leah Mingle, Breanna Rayne Molitor, Katherine E. Mullen, Jonathan D. Odom, Juliette Ariel Passalacqua, Ryan Lee Reed, Lacey N. Richardson, Heather Noel Rowell, April F. Sadler, Dericka Louise Simmons, Kendell Lee Smith, James T. Stone, Lonnie J. Tenpennyu, Shrena Henderson Travis, Jennifer Irene Watts, Andrew Lee Woodin, Daniel Wayne Woodin, Clayton N. Young, Teena M. Young.
Read more from:
Comment   Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: