4-H Honor Club Showcases New Members

Comment   Email   Print
Related Articles
The Cannon County 4-H Honor Club met recently and recognized their newest members.

Seated (L to R) are: Dalton Pitts, Megan Deatcher, Jennie Williams, and Hailey Armstrong, who were initiated at the meeting. Pictured behind them are other members of the club. Pictured (L to R) are: Tommy Underwood, Annaliese Owen, Cheyenne Fann, Charles Steelman, Darci Brandon, Dylan Sweeney, Danielle Foster, Paul Steelman, Megan Braswell, Catie Adams, Hannah Nave, Courtney Barrett, and Cortney Melton.

The 4-H Honor Club is a group of local 4-H members who are devoted to Service Learning and developing Leadership skills.

For more information regarding the 4-H Honor Club or any other 4-H program offered through Cannon County 4-H please call the UT Extension office at 563-2554.
Read more from:
Comment   Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: