Cannon Co. students graduate from MTSU
Email Print
Middle Tennessee State University has released the names and hometowns of the 1,960 students who graduated during the fall 2012 commencement ceremonies Dec. 15 in Murphy Center on the MTSU campus.

Graduating from Cannon County were:

Jennifer M Alexander, Timothy A. Haley, Christopher A. Ochieng, Jonathan D. Odom, Crystal D. Perel, Heather N. Rowell, Shrena H. Travis, all of Woodbury, Edward Campbell, Ashley L Pelham, Kendell L Smith , Krista P Trail, all of Bradyville, Dawn E Witty of Morrison and Angela D Estes of Readyville.

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: