Woodbury Grammar School Honors

Comment   Email   Print
Related Articles
Following is the list of Woodbury Grammar School honors for the second nine-week grading period.

Second Grade
Principal’s List: Hunter Graves, Jadyn Davis, Christa Ingram, Rainey Myers, Julie Bush, Josie Gannon, Hannah Higgins, Natalie Hill, Abbey Smith and Shevi Patterson.
Honor Roll: Jacob Campbell, Lauren Knox, Rylan Knuff, Riley Sissom, Tanner Young, Byron Sonderman, Tyler Sissom, Destiny Leath, Ty Kyne, Ashlee Hill, Abbie Hibdon, Logan Banks, Ashley Barrett, Johnathon Ferrell, Jonathon Melton, Zachary Talley, Titus Underwood, Davin Wilson and Kain King.
Perfect Attendance: Jonathon Ferrell.

Third Grade
Principal’s List: Sarah Banks, Amanda Blanco, Dylan Cox, Kristen Jett, Loren Mooneyham, Abbye Moore, Etta Gaines and Collin Reed.
Honor Roll: Angela Blanco, Jerry Graves, Isabel Haley, Kristen Knox, Michael LaBelle, James Martin, Shelby Mathews, Kaylee McDonald, Rachel Philhower, Emily Alviar, Ian DeArmond, Matthew Elmy and Trey Smotherman.
Perfect Attendance: Sydney Griffith, Christian Holt, Spencer Schoen, Hannah Sullivan and Ling Zhao.

Fourth Grade
Principal’s List: Tori Knox, Zoe Houghton, Reece Cope and Collin Rudisill.
Honor Roll: Mackenzie Trail, Emily Nave, Hailey Moseley, Elizabeth House, Addison Higgins, Abigail Ferrell, Rachelle Mayfield, Amanda Ferriss, Mckenzie Mason, Mya Melton, Kodi Passenger and Jadea Skimehorn.
Perfect Attendance: Tera Srader, Konner Perkins, Rylan Miller, Tori Knox, Elizabeth House, Mckenzie Elkins, Makenzie Mason, Michael McCord and Jacob Carlton.

Fifth Grade
Principal’s List: Amelia Sonderman, Carrie Smith, Tanay Patel, Paula Nipper, Austin Moore, Bailey Goin, Taylor DeArmond, Emily Beaty and Orion Lynch.
Honor Roll: Emily Sullivan, Tyler Smith, Katie Linder, Kiersten Kyne, Cole Hill, Jessie Arnold, Gretchen Elmy, Dillon Evans, Emily Hartman and Matthew Morris.
Perfect Attendance: Emily Sullivan, Amelia Sonderman, Emily Beaty, Shawn Hinshaw, Mallory Sadler and Daniel Young.

Sixth Grade
Principal’s List: Jake Walkup and Justin Hill.
Honor Roll: Faith Womack, Josh Walkup, Austin Sissom and Rhiannon Barycz.
Perfect Attendance: Jacob Walkup.

Seventh Grade
Principal’s List: Madeline Frankum, Michael Higdon, Emory Larson, Hannah Nave, Alana Pascha, Nathan Shelton and Alison Smith.
Honor Roll: Breanna Blasingame, Kayla Brown, Kendall Leedom, Cede Loftis, Megan Prater, Emily Sissom, Dathan Ring and Peyton Rudisill.
Perfect Attendance: Breanna Blasigname, Madeline Frankum, Aimee Griffith, Hannah Nave, Megan Prater, Megan Alviar, Megan Deatcher, Jessica Elmy, Jacob Foster, Claudia Funderburk, Tyler Gilley, Hannah Pate and Rachel Pate.

Eighth Grade
Principal’s List: Greg Mayfield, Kaylee Hayes, Seth Black, Dakota Grandstaff, Jacob Duggin and Tyler Bailey.
Honor Roll: Aaron Franklin, Ryan Winberly, Jeremy Wiik, Kaitlyn Reed, Billy Motlow, Jessica Johnson, John Frazier, David Fonoti and Kelsey Crouse.
Perfect Attendance: Tayler Thompson, Tripp Skimehorn, Aaron Franklin, Kimberly Carleton, Seth Black, Kaitlyn Reed, Sarah Hunt, Kelsey Crouse, Lexie Estes, Jacob Duggin and Nicole Clemmons.
Read more from:
Comment   Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: