Local Winners of Thursday's Election

Comment   Email   Print
Related Articles

Total numbers and other election coverage including interviews from some of the winners will be in the August 9th print edition of the Cannon Courier.

Local winners tonight:
County Executive-Greg Mitchell
County Commissioners
District 1-Nathan Luna and Nathan Sanders
District 2-Karen Ashford and Chris Singleton
District 3-Curtis George and Eddie Mears
District 4-Brent Brandon and Randy Gannon
District 5-Tony Burnett and Kristal Alexander
County Trustee-Norma Knox
Sheriff-Darrell Young
Circuit Court Clerk-Katina George
County Clerk-Lana Jones (unopposed)
Register of Deeds-Sandy Hollandsworth (unopposed)
Road Commissioner
Zone 1-Terry Horn
Zone 2-Doyle Duke (unopposed)
Zone 3-Jimmy Williams (unopposed)
General Sessions Judge-Matthew Cowan (unopposed)
School Board
District 2-Rebecca Tramel
District 4-Jessica Curtis
District 5-Aletha Thomas

Read more from:
Comment   Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: