Hall of Fame honorees picked

Cannon Courier's 6th annual sports Hall of Fame class will be inducted Thursday, May 19 at the Arts Center of Cannon County.

To be honored at the annual banquet will be Dennis Banks, athlete, Eddie Bowman, athlete, Bruce Daniel, contributor, Randy King, athlete/coach, Tessa Tenpenny Jaggers, athlete, and Bobby Zumbro, contributor.

Tickets may be purchased at the Cannon Courier office or by calling 615-563-2512. No tickets will be sold at the door. However, you may order tickets via phone at 615-563-2512 or by email at advertising@cannoncourier.com.

This event is reserved for the first 250 who purchase tickets. Ticket deadline is noon Wednesday, May 18.
The event begins at 6:30 p.m. With the meal catered by The Blue Porch.