Cannon Co. students graduate from MTSU

Middle Tennessee State University has released the names and hometowns of the 1,960 students who graduated during the fall 2012 commencement ceremonies Dec. 15 in Murphy Center on the MTSU campus.

Graduating from Cannon County were:

Jennifer M Alexander, Timothy A. Haley, Christopher A. Ochieng, Jonathan D. Odom, Crystal D. Perel, Heather N. Rowell, Shrena H. Travis, all of Woodbury, Edward Campbell, Ashley L Pelham, Kendell L Smith , Krista P Trail, all of Bradyville, Dawn E Witty of Morrison and Angela D Estes of Readyville.