2010 Cannon County Minor League All-Stars

2010 Cannon County Minor League All-Stars
Pictured are the Cannon County Minor League All-Stars for the 2010 season.

kneeling L - R row 1: Jacob Clark, Dalton DeHaven, Chandler Todd

Kneeling L - R row 2: Tyler Grandstaff, Kelby Cantrell, Dalton Farrar, Qwentin McMackins, Bradley Vickers

Kneeling L - R row 3: J. D. Barrett, Caleb Sissom

Standing: Coach - Jeff Todd, Anton Knox, Coach - Adam Clark, Maika Fonoti, Coach - Tim Cantrell

This group of young men have been selected to represent Cannon County in All-Star baseball games throughout the summer. They recently participated in the Buchanan Classic where they finished second.

On July 9, 10 and 11 they will be traveling to Shelbyville to participate in another tournament and the following week the T.Y.B.A State Tournament in Murfreesboro. Come out and support your team.