2010-2011 Woodbury Lions Club Officers Named

2010-2011 Woodbury Lions Club Officers Named

Back Row: Bruce Steelman, Lois Larimer, Nathan Sanders, Sue Patrick, Gina Mitchell, Ken McIntyre, and Andy Jacobs. Front Row: Danny Miller, Barbara Parker, PIP Austin Jennings, and DG Cliff Swoape. Not Pictured: Greg Rogers, Don Walterhouse.
At the 57th Anniversary on May the 10th 2010 District Governor Robert Corlew installed the slate of officers as voted by the club.

The new officers took office at the end of the last meeting in June.

They are as follows:

President  — Sue Patrick

1st Vice President — Heath Nokes

2nd Vice President  —  Nathan Sanders

3rd Vice President  —  Lois Larimer

Lion Tamer  —  Bruce Steelman

Tail Twister  —  Ken McIntyre

Treasurer   —  Don Walterhouse

Secretary   —  Andy Jacobs

Membership Chair  — Gina Mitchell

Board Members
Greg Rogers
Danny Miller
 Barbara Parker
Past International President Austin Jennings
District Governor Cliff Swoape

If you have any questions about what a lion is please feel free to contact any one listed here or any Woodbury Lions Club member as there are currently 115 of us in the community.