Law Enforcement Committee Meeting Tuesday

There will be a meeting of the Cannon County Commission's Law Enforcement Committee on Tuesday, May 3.

The committee will meet at the Cannon County Courthouse beginning at 5:30 p.m.

Committee members are Bob Stoetzel, Adam Melton, Mark Barker, Dr. Leon Reuhland, Stan Hollandsworth, Andy Bryson, Grady George, Jr., and Kevin Mooneyham.