E-mail Address Established For Cannon Commissioners

Standardized e-mail addresses have been established for Cannon County’s 10 County Commissioners.

The addresses are set up through the Cannon County community website, CannonTN.com.

Constituents can contact commissioners at the following addresses:

Mark Barker (First District): markbarker@cannontn.com

Russell Reed (First District): russellreed@cannontn.com

Jimmy Mingle (Second District): jimmymingle@cannontn.com

Todd Hollandsworth (Second District): todhollandsworth@cannontn.com

Kevin George (Third District): kevingeorge@cannontn.com

Jim Bush (Third District): jimbush@cannontn.com

Tony Neal (Fourth District): tonyneal@cannontn.com

Clint Higgins (Fourth District): clinthiggins@cannontn.com

Kevin Mooneyham (Fifth District): kevinmooneyham@cannontn.com

Bob Stoetzel (Fifth District): robertstoetzel@cannontn.com