Courier Hall of Fame
Email Print

The Cannon Courier Hall of Fame Class of 2014 was inducted during a ceremony at The Arts Center of Cannon County Thursday (May 15). The six inductees were presented proclamations from State Sen. Mae Beavers and State Rep. Mark Pody during the ceremony. From left, Alan Bush, Al Smith, Sen. Beavers, Rep. Pody, Beth (Stewart) Stark, Gloria (Parker) Stewart, Bill Smith and Bonnie (Hoover) Patterson.


Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: